Miraculous! : Crippled man walks as Gospel artiste PITA ministers

Posted on Updated on

It wasn’t meant to be a healing crusade as such but hey, who says the healing power of God has to be to “told when to move”. The event was Choice souls media camp-meeting which took place a couple of weeks ago and gospel artiste PITA was invited to minister.

PITA ministering at the event

PITA ministering at the event

I’m pretty sure he thought it would be “business as usual” on the altar as he ministered. Of course PITA is a blessed artiste and his songs are so anointed. I once told him that his new album is so anointed that one day as I drove to the office and track 8 was playing, it brought me to tears in worship. I actually had to pause the CD to compose myself before I entered the office. I hope he believed me sha. Lolll.

Well, as he ministered at the camp-meeting, the power of God was so strong that a lame man at the meeting began to walk!

The lame is healed! Glory to God!!

The lame is healed! Glory to God!!

Unbelievable! Its just like the scriptures said that while Jesus was teaching, the power of God was “present to heal” hallelujah.
What other proof do you need that he is anointed! This was my reaction when I heard of the miracle……

Please don’t label me a doubting Thomas oooo. I was simply overwhelmed by God’s mighty ways.

“i am healed!”

PITA and the crowd celebrate God's mighty hand

PITA and the crowd celebrate God’s mighty hand

PITA who recently concluded his tour in Uyo is currently in Uganda and will continue his tour to Kenya and other major cities so get ready folks ‘cos he might just be in your city next……..and don’t forget to come with the sick.

PITA with his crew in Uganda

PITA with his crew in Uganda

....with an Ugandan fan

….with an Ugandan fan

Thats all for now guys. Thanks for stopping by and be sure to stay tuned for more. Remember, “Every man will have his day”

Johnson Madichie is an inspirational / social blogger based in Lagos, Nigeria and affects the world from there.
Contact me
E-mail – johnsonmadichie@yahoo.co.uk
Twiiter – @johnsonmadichie
Facebook – Johnson Ifeanyi Madichie
Mobile – +2348055940573
BB Pin – 333526F7

23 thoughts on “Miraculous! : Crippled man walks as Gospel artiste PITA ministers

    chisosmusic said:
    September 25, 2013 at 9:40 am

    Now that’s what I’m talking about… God bless PITA

    sandra oyiana said:
    September 25, 2013 at 10:40 am

    This is a beautiful and true write up.. I was there live when he began to walk, there after, there were 2 others who came out 2 testify about their fractured bone (legs) being healed .. Halleluyah.. Others who came to hug Pita there after where greeted wiv a tangible anointing of the Holy Spirit.

      johnson madichie responded:
      September 26, 2013 at 10:09 pm

      Thanks Sandra. That’s enuf proof for all d doubting Thomase’s out there

    omoboriowo michael said:
    September 25, 2013 at 11:04 am

    This ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ good news,PITA doing it d God way,more great testimonies I.J.N!!!

    mcieonnanna said:
    September 25, 2013 at 11:07 am

    Mehhhhn so blessed reading this. I’m glad this is happening in my generation. And the good news is that many creative miracles are still gonna happpen by the power of christ!

    tilda said:
    September 25, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    Yaaay…. I was @ Choice souls media dat night when it happened….. It was an awesome night one that i will never 4get……PITA kip walking with christ

      johnson madichie responded:
      September 26, 2013 at 10:10 pm

      Yes Tilda dear. Some one even said it should be a normal occurrence. I agree

    Dera said:
    September 25, 2013 at 2:03 pm

    Wow! This is so inspiring.. God still work miracles. God bless u Pita

    Gbolahan said:
    September 25, 2013 at 2:53 pm

    Am I surprised? Of course not!! I just so happy to read this beautiful testimony & grateful that God is using my brother to be a blessing. I experienced something similar to the writer when played his album in my car. I honestly felt God sitting right beside me. PITA has only just begun.

      johnson madichie responded:
      September 26, 2013 at 10:12 pm

      Amen Gbolahan. Your Album too is just awesome. I got a free copy from a friend of mine. How was ur SA trip?

    chyneme said:
    September 25, 2013 at 3:32 pm

    Awesome!!

    Ejiro said:
    September 25, 2013 at 4:02 pm

    This is awesome!!! God bless Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ PITA! God be with Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ always.

    laoluadek said:
    September 25, 2013 at 6:02 pm

    Waoh God bless PITA

    chinwe gift said:
    September 25, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    PITA…I’m moved to tears right now.God is really at work in and through you.fresher annointing dear.

    chidinma said:
    September 25, 2013 at 9:46 pm

    God is faithful wowwwwwwww.pita tnku for answering d call on ur life.God bless you real good.

    TURBHASKEY said:
    September 26, 2013 at 2:09 am

    There is power wonder working power in the name of the Lord,all the Glory belongs to God pita is a Colleaque in the music Ministry but I so much respect Gods anoiting in his Life d Song IMELA brought me closer to him God will increase you on Evryside PITA

    ese said:
    September 27, 2013 at 3:03 am

    Please where can I get his album to buy

    yomi adejumo said:
    September 27, 2013 at 10:16 am

    mmmm, Pita, it is well

    […] Miraculous! : Crippled man walks as Gospel artiste PITA ministers (johnsonmadichie.wordpress.com) […]

    ChisosMusic Critique: Light Up My World by PITA | CM said:
    October 24, 2013 at 1:31 pm

    […] say like most of em  have…“I AM NOT A GOSPEL ARTISTE”? That would be a shame considering a report that while PITA was ministering a lame person got healed. Isn’t that […]

    ekene said:
    October 24, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    Pita is a great gospel artiste. I have listened to his whole album and I tell u words cannot express the joy and peace that comes to my heart from the first track up until the last
    This is what I call worship!!!!!

    charles said:
    October 30, 2013 at 3:19 am

    God is great.

Leave a Reply

