I say yes!

Posted on

It’s about 4am in Lagos and i’m blogging on my laptop. As you can imagine, my eyes are heavy and my fingers are tired and while i’m trying to put finishing touches to my post, I hear a song coming from my parlour….

300px-Brooklyn_Tabernacle_Choir_from_Crowd_Perspective

The word’s of this song were so soothing and ministered directly to my spirit. I quickly put my laptop aside and dashed to the parlour and I see this wonderful choir on Trinity Broadcast Network (TBN) singing a beautiful worship song – “I’ll say yes” and I haven’t recovered from it. I hope you wont too.

Enjoy “I’ll say yes” by Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir and please allow it minister to you too.

It’s words are so simple………….

“I’ll say yes Lord, I’ll say yes

To your will Lord, I’ll say yes.

Where You lead me, I will go.

I’ll say yes Lord, I’ll say yes”.

It’s my prayer that we will able be able to say yes to God’s will in our lives. Amen.

If that worship song got you in the mood, then here’s an event you can look forward to……

The African Praise Experience
The African Praise Experience

I’ll be talking more about this much later.

That’s all for now guys. Thanks for stopping by and until next time, remember, “Every man will have his day”

Johnson Madichie is an inspirational / social blogger based in Lagos, Nigeria and affects the world from there.

Contact: E-mail – johnsonmadichie@yahoo.co.uk | Twiiter – @johnsonmadichie |Facebook – Johnson Ifeanyi Madichie |Mobile – +2348055940573

2 thoughts on “I say yes!

    onyeka udemezue said:
    October 12, 2013 at 5:28 am

    Wow! Awesome.

Leave a Reply

