Read my wife’s loving birthday message to me.

Posted on Updated on

Ok  so it’s my birthday today and wifey sent me this message….. (it was sent via BBM so permit the short-hand)…….

cheers to d Handsomest, Smartest, Cutest, Bestest, Mybestfrnd, Mybetahalf, Mysunshine, Loving, Caring, Gentle, Loyal, Besthubby, Mybuddy, Mypartner-in progress, My lifelong-partner, As you begin a new year in ur life,I wish u never-ending happiness,gudhealth n most importantly,success in evrytin u do.

image

No gift could ever compare to a prayer I made of thankfulness n happiness to God tday.You av shown to me what dedication n commitment rilly means wen it comes to having a happy n healthy married life.You are still the man of my dream.

image

image

A man with a heart of gold,my love for u grows n grows wth each passing days.you rock my world,Every year with you is beta than thelast.my life changed wen I found you n xo glad dat I married you.

image

image

Am xo lucky to av you as a hubby n am proud to call you my hubby.If there was an award called “THE MOST PERFECT HUSBAND OF D CENTURY”you’d win it.Your arms were open wen I needed a hug,you understood me wen I needed a frnd,u accepted me jus d way I am.

image

u blived in my dreams,I feel xo blessed to have found you.Thanks 4 being a hubby dat every woman desire.I’m glad dat I married well.”HBD SUPERLICIOUS HUBBY OF LIFE” frm ur LOVELY WIFE.

image

Everyman will have his day.

5 thoughts on “Read my wife’s loving birthday message to me.

    E' said:
    May 21, 2015 at 6:52 pm

    I LOVE IT

    Esp the ‘You are still the man of my dreams’
    Blessings on your home and Happy birthday

    rachael ogunleye said:
    May 21, 2015 at 8:33 pm

    Wow! This is mind blowing……would like to read this message over n over again…..happy birthday once more..wishing u success,increment in all area of ur life

    Onyeka Udemezue said:
    May 22, 2015 at 11:17 am

    This is so beautifully written 🌹🌹🌹

    francisca said:
    May 22, 2015 at 8:57 pm

    Dis is reali wonderfuly ,kudos chinky ! ! HBD MR. Johndons .

Leave a Reply

